Nope, I only spend $15 so far, and it will still be a break-even journey, but I'm gonna promote my personal offer.
I have been reading articles about email marketing these days, it seems my previous projects are the best suited for this traffic, and I can easily send a daily newsletter without...
Hi everybody,
After collecting info everywhere, and also opinions given by friends both online and offline, I decide:
1. Keep on developing my power tracker, and split the code into several parts, so that:
a. I can integrate it into two full-stack projects I already developed, and promote...
...I use Google Ads and Facebook Ads or not, I'll send Pagement Engagement events to them so that I might be able to use them in retargeting or build a lookalike audience.
3. I'm gonna refractor my data structure in my database to use some common names like utm_*.
4. rewrite my whole landing page
I just have one Facebook account and also use it for my online business (can't risk to lose it). I always heard people got banned by FB, but don't have an idea what they did exactly. I saw the offer owners promote the offer page directly on Facebook, does that mean I won't get banned if I...
...traffic, especially those small ones, just don't focus on mainstream traffic at all.
For the data you shown here, you get the avg CTR 476 / 827719 * 100 = 0.05%, which equals to EvaDav. But in real life, the CTR of EvaDav is 1.10%. I won't trust those garbage traffic any more :rolleyes...
Do you mean native ads other than those big brands (like outbrain, taboola, revcontent)?
EvaDav has it, but they don't have (almost don't have) mainstream traffic.
Can you recommend some?
I use v3, and it's hidden in the background and will be executed immediately after the page is ready.
That's exactly what I'm gonna do. It seems Facebook ads have a learning curve (nothing is hard for a programmer though LOL).
From the screenshot of some Youtubers running Facebook ads. It...
In fact, I have recorded every micro from traffic sources, among them are trafficSource.name and trafficSource.campaignId. Since there is only one campaign by far, so you didn't see campaignId.
I think I should modify my landing page a little bit (I got it from the offer owner, and in fact, I...
There is moderation traffic from propellerads, that's why it's greater than 74.
The CTR is too hight for Evadav, too high than average and PropellerAds.
...email -> offer -> conversion
Nobody submit email so far, as for the first funnel:
The conversion rate (cr1) between prelanding to offer is 3 / 98 * 100 = 3%
I made a tool to calculate what the CR (cr2) should be between offer to conversion to make me profitable:
I use ClickBank VSL, I'm not...
I'm so excited. No matter whether I can sell this offer or not, I'm very happy with what I learned from this campaign. Let's see what I got now.
Do you think there's something wrong with UserAgent and ASN?
I really doubt the quality of propellerads (I increased the bid to 0.1). I'm gonna sleep now. I'll let it run this whole night, and let's say what we got.
Do you know how PropellerAds hide the referer?
You can observe that people never click and scroll on my pre-landing page. One of them have stayed on my page for 522 seconds, which is crazy. There is not that much thing to read there. I guess ~15 seconds is enough, then they should click on something and be redirected to the offer page.
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