The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

An SEOer must have to be a winner

MES

affiliate
Dear guys and gals,

I have joined this forum for 7 days, and I have many friends from other countries. They are SEO Professionals and newbies. I like to make friends. We have the same interest in SEO and we can learn SEO from others.

In fact, we must have some tools to let our webs or blogs to be optimized, to win the SEO contest, also to win the life contest in other business. We also need someone tells us his/her secret to succeed in SEO. But in this SEO Contest, I am aware that's not easy to know the secret because we are competing each other....

I try to help you. I've never done it before, but for this SEOcontest2008 I would like to share my secret about what SEO tools I use. Click this link Valentines Day Gift from SEOcontest2008 for details.

You can also visit my SEO techniques web to learn more about Basic SEO.

Hope it helps

Note: My seocontest2008 blog is at the no 61 Google SERP now. I don't use the tools yet, just on page optimization techniques and a little off page optimization. I will use the tools next week. So, see you at the top !

Last edited by a moderator:
Brad is a good guy,(Coolest Guy on Earth) but I am always suspicious when some one share their secrets, why Brad will share his secret when he is earning money out of it? If you read the long sales page you will find why. At the end you are paying $$s to get the stuff.

Use of essential softwares are good but SEO is no secret stuff now. The question is if the site really required to use softwares like these? Each site is different and need to adopt different strategies. For some sites sales are more important rather than gaining the first position. People ask for conversions and thats the key!